Cervical Screening Training

Contact

Direction & Details

Cervical Screening Training

New Croft Centre
Market Street East
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 6ND
View Directions on Google Maps

Please be advised that there is no public parking at New Croft House. We would recommend that you either park at The New Bridge Hotel, located at New Bridge Street West (just around the corner from New Croft Centre) or Manors Car Park. The nearest Metro Station is Monument.
MENTORS
Melanie Fisher - melanie.fisher@nhs.net
Julie Frankcom - julie.frankcom@nhs.net
Marie Murrell - marie.murrell@nuth.nhs.uk
Caroline Petch - caroline.petch@nhs.net
Paula Rumner - paula.rumney@nuth.nhs.uk
Gill Humble - gill.humble@nhs.net
Angela Bielby - a.bielby@nhs.net
Caryl Bowie - caryl.bowie@nhs.net
Gudrun Heslop - gudrun.heslop@nhs.net
Sue Ramshaw - susan.ramshaw@nuth.nhs.uk
Joanne Irving - irving.joanne@gmail.com