Cervical Screening Training

Contact

Direction & Details

Cervical Screening Training

New Croft Centre
Market Street East
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 6ND
View Directions on Google Maps

Please be advised that there is no public parking at New Croft House. We would recommend that you either park at the Premier Inn, located at New Bridge Street West (just around the corner from New Croft Centre) or Manors Car Park. The nearest Metro Station is Monument, one stop after Central Station.


Cervical Screening Mentor Contact Details

Julie Frankcom - DURHAM - julie.frankcom@nhs.net
Marie Murrell - DURHAM - marie.murrell@nuth.nhs.uk
Caroline Petch - DURHAM - caroline.petch@nhs.net
Paula Rumney - DURHAM & SOUTH OF TYNE - paula.rumney@nuth.nhs.uk
Gill Humble - NORTH OF TYNE - gill.humble@nhs.net
Angela Lawrence - NORTH OF TYNE - angela.lawrence6@nhs.net
Melanie Fisher - SOUTH OF TYNE & TEES - melanie.fisher@nhs.net
Lynne Beattie - SOUTH OF TYNE - lynnebeattie@nhs.net
Caryl Bowie - TEES - caryl.bowie@nhs.net
Angela Bielby - TEES - a.bielby@nhs.net