Cervical Screening Training

Contact

Direction & Details

Cervical Screening Training

New Croft Centre
Market Street East
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 6ND
View Directions on Google Maps

Please be advised that there is no public parking at New Croft House. We would recommend that you either park at The New Bridge Hotel, located at New Bridge Street West (just around the corner from New Croft Centre) or Manors Car Park. The nearest Metro Station is Monument.
MENTORS
Gill Humble - gill.humble@nhs.net
Julie Frankcom - julie.frankcom@nhs.net
Marie Murrell - marie.murrell@nuth.nhs.uk
Paula Rumney - paula.rumney@nuth.nhs.uk
Caryl Bowie - caryl.bowie@nhs.net
Gudrun Heslop - gudrun.heslop@nhs.net
Sue Ramshaw - susan.ramshaw@nuth.nhs.uk
Joanne Irving - irving.joanne@gmail.com
Bernadette Higgins - bedahiggins@gmail.com